Chief Executive Officer Fiona Mitchell

More about Fiona Mitchell

Non-Executive Director Nick Smith

More about Nick Smith

Non-Executive Director Susan Kirby

More about Susan Kirby

Non-Executive Director Carla Fairweather

Non-Executive Director John Salmon

Non-Executive Director Victor Attwood

Board Chair Aaron Schier

Non-Executive Director Tait Jenkins

You can make a Difference

You can help people living with muscular dystrophy reach their full
potential and improve their quality of life. Donate today.


Stay in touch with the MD community by signing up to our mailing list.

    Stay Connected

    MDF is the national voice for Australia's neuromuscular community.
    We facilitate collaboration between our state and territory members and lead national initiatives that make a significant difference to the neuromuscular community.
    Stay engaged with the latest news and connected to the MD Community here: